Artist Submissions

Here are the artist submissions for the Darlington Wonders project


Public Submissions

Here are some of the wonderful public submissions we’ve had so far. The competition is open until October 30th 2020 5pm so get your entries in ASAP

Elaine Vizor - Brick Train
Elaine Vizor
Lisa Clark - Central House
Lisa Clark
Alison Hill
Alison Hill
Diane Pickering
Diane Pickering
Luke Hardwick
Luke Hardwick
Susan De-vos
Susan De-vos
Cassie Cooper
Kelvin Moore
Charlotte Clarke
Emma Crawley
Barry Raper
Peter Giroux
Pat Blewitt
Marilyn Longstaff
John Longstaff
Zoe Mather
Lisa Wilson
Anna Seymour
Donna Feeney
Emma Peters
Megan Hume
Sarah R
Ann Cuthbert