Darlington Borough Council has also compiled a searchable directory of clubs and societies in Darlington where you can find out more about what’s going on with an option to add events http://www.darlington.gov.uk/your-council/events/clubs-and-societies/ .

 

blimey! Artist Network www.blimeydarlington.wordpress.com

Carpet Bombing Culture www.carpetbombingculture.co.uk

Darlington Hippodrome www.darlingtonhippodrome.co.uk

Darlington Clarinets www.darlingtonclarinets.co.uk

Darlington Folk Club www.darlingtonfolkclub.com

Darlington Choral Society www.dchoral.co.uk/

Darlington for Culture www.darlingtonforculture.org

Darlington Jazz www.darlingtonjazz.co.uk

Darlington Operatic Society www.darlingtonoperaticsociety.org.uk

Darlington Orchestra www.darlington-orchestra.org.uk

Darlington Piano Society www.dpiano.co.uk

Darlington R&B Club www.darlington-r-n-b-club.co.uk

Gallerina www.gallerina.co.uk

George Gladstone www.georgegladstone.co.uk

Hilarity Bites www.hilaritybites.co.uk

Inscribe Media www.inscribemedia.co.uk

JG Windows www.jgwindows.com

Make Time maketime4crafts.weebly.com/

Media Workshop www.mediaworkshop.org.uk

Messy Little Fingers www.facebook.com/MessyLittleFingers

Navigator North www.navigatornorth.com

Odd Man Out Theatre www.oddmanouttheatre.wordpress.com

Rejig www.rejig.co or www.facebook.com/Rejig13

Ron’s Music www.ronsmusic-blackwellgate.co.uk

Shout About Art www.shoutaboutart.com

Stage Darlington www.stagedarlington.co.uk

Tana Stained Glass www.yorkshirenet.co.uk/tanastainedglass

The Art Shop www.theartshop.co.uk

The Bridge www.thebridgedarlington.org.uk

The D Project www.thedproject.co.uk

The Forum www.theforumonline.co.uk

Theatre Hullabaloo www.theatrehullabaloo.org.uk

Tracks Darlington www.tracksdarlington.co.uk

Vane Women www.vanewomen.co.uk

Vocal Collective www.vocalcollective.co.uk

Voices of Darlington www.facebook.com/voicesofdarlington

www.darlington.gov.uk/your-council/events/clubs-and-societies/voices-of-darlington-adult-choir/

Voodoo Cafe www.voodoocafe.co.uk