Arts In Darlington

There are many fantastic creative individuals, organisations and businesses based in Darlington or working in/around Darlington, see the links below. Please contact us if you’d like to join this list, or if you have any suggestions of places or people doing inspiring and interesting projects in Darlington we should add.

 Links_Artists

Alison Britton Paterson www.alisonbrittonpaterson.com

Carol Sommer www.carolsommer.net

James Paterson www.james-paterson.com

Malcolm Hepper www.facebook.com/MALCOLMH24/

Nicola Golightly www.nicolagolightly.co.uk

Richard Forster www.richardforster.net

Sarah Oatley www.drawnthreads.co.uk

Vicky Holbrough www.vickyholbrough.wordpress.com

Yvonne Preston www.yvonnepreston.com

Links_Orgs

blimey! Artist Network www.blimeydarlington.wordpress.com

Carpet Bombing Culture www.carpetbombingculture.co.uk

Communigate http://communigate.co.uk

Darlington Civic www.darlingtoncivic.co.uk

Darlington Clarinets www.darlingtonclarinets.co.uk

Darlington Folk Club www.darlingtonfolkclub.com

Darlington for Culture www.darlingtonforculture.org

Darlington Jazz www.darlingtonjazz.co.uk

Darlington Operatic Society www.darlingtonoperaticsociety.org.uk

Darlington Orchestra www.darlington-orchestra.org.uk

Darlington Piano Society www.dpiano.co.uk

Darlington R&B Club www.darlington-r-n-b-club.co.uk

Durham Information Guide www.durham.gov.uk

Gallerina www.gallerina.co.uk

George Gladstone www.georgegladstone.co.uk

Hilarity Bites www.hilaritybites.co.uk

Inscribe Media www.inscribemedia.co.uk

JG Windows www.jgwindows.com

Make Time http://maketime4crafts.weebly.com/

Media Workshop www.mediaworkshop.org.uk

Messy Little Fingers www.facebook.com/MessyLittleFingers

Odd Man out Theatre www.oddmanouttheatre.wordpress.com

Rejig www.rejig.co or https://www.facebook.com/Rejig13

Ron’s Music www.ronsmusic-blackwellgate.co.uk

Shout About Art www.shoutaboutart.com

Stage Darlington www.stagedarlington.co.uk

Tana Stained Glass www.yorkshirenet.co.uk/tanastainedglass

The Art Shop www.theartshop.co.uk

The Bridge www.thebridgedarlington.org.uk

The D Project www.thedproject.co.uk

The Forum www.theforumonline.co.uk

Theatre hullabaloo www.theatrehullabaloo.org.uk

Vane Women www.vanewomen.co.uk

Voodoo Cafe www.voodoocafe.co.uk

 Please Note : Creative Darlington do not take responsibility for views of content presented through the following sites